1300 462 887

Events

Endeavour hosts regulars events for future students, current students and our alumni.

Check back regularly for updates of upcoming Endeavour-hosted and supported events.

Info Night

Twilight Info Night

Thursday 5 July 2018 - 5:30pm
National - All campuses

On campus events

Discovering Clinical Nutrition - Melbourne

Sat 23 June 2018 - 10:00am
Melbourne Campus

Discovering Clinical Nutrition - Perth

Sat 23 June 2018 - 10:00am
Perth Campus

Masterclasses

Medicinal lotions and potions

Sat 30 June 2018 - 9:00am
Multiple locations
from $180

Medicinal Food

Sat 7 July 2018 - 9:00am
Multiple locations
from $130

Careers Events and Webinars

Career Focus | Nutrition Graduate Justyna Kalka

Thu 28 June 2018 - 4:00pm
Webinar / Online

Career Focus | Naturopathy Graduate Eliza Matas

Wed 4 July 2018 - 11:00am
Webinar / Online

Transitioning to employment successfully

Wed 11 July 2018 - 5:30pm
Webinar / Online

Environmental medicine - the elephant in the room

Wed 1 August 2018 - 5:30pm
Webinar / Online

Adrenal Fatigue: fact or fiction?

Wed 19 September 2018 - 5:30pm
Webinar / Online


This page was last updated on Thursday 14 June 2018.