Current Agents List

We have partnered with a number of international agents to help you apply for study at Endeavour.

We have partnered with a number of international agents to help you apply for study at Endeavour.

AC Australian Centre

Vinicius Barreto, CEO

Rua Guararapes, 622 Brooklin Novo – São Paulo, 04561000, Brazil
+55 11 5096 4555
vinicius@australiancentre.com
www.australiancentre.com

AGS Education

Ann Nguyen, Executive Director

Suite 1, 353 Chapel Rd, Bankstown, NSW, 2200
+61 2 81 025 348
info@ags-study.com
www.ags-study.com

Aide Education and Migration

Kate Yang, Director of Client Relations

Level 11/520 Collins Street Melbourne
03 9620 4888
info@myaide.com.au
www.myaide.com.au

Australia Go

Alain Ruthenburg, CEO

Shop 6, 38 Cavil Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD 4217
+61 07 5538 1480
adruth@australiago.com
http://www.australiago.com

Australia Ryugaku Centre

Nobuhiko Eto, Director

Suite 414, 343 Little Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 3 9642 8552
maiko.ohashi@gcsgp.com
http://www.gcsgp.com/

Australia Study

Wojtek Wawrzyrski, General Manager

114 Castlereagh Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000
+61 400 695 096
wojtek@australiastudy.net.au
http://www.australiastudy.fi

Australian Portal - Immigration and Students (APS)

Rosanna Palla, General Manager

9/1200 Hay St, West Perth WA 6005
+61 450 008 943
info@apstudents.com.au
http://www.auportal.com.au

Australian Visa and Student Services

Piyawun Tunsuwan Branch Manager

We Work 310 Edward St. Brisbane Qld 4000
0433 691910
avssqld@theavss.net
https://www.theavss.net/about

Boomerang Australia Studies

France Arnaud, Director

Level 2, Suite 205, 80 William St, Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9331 6119
study@boomerangaustralia.com
http://www.boomerangaustralia.com/en/

Compass Education and Migration

Juntao Zhang Branch Manager

402/630 George Street Sydney
02 9283 1227
adminsyd@zhinanzhen.org
https://www.zhinanzhen.org/

Connect Education Network

Bruce Huang, Director

Rm605, L6, 180 Queen St., Brisbane QLD 4000
+61-7-3012 7268
bruce@cenweb.info
www.cenweb.info

Dreamliner

Mohammad Muntasir Munim Chowdhury

28 Kawran Bazar, Taz Mansion, Tejgaon, Dhaka, Bangladesh
+8801712215261
info@drmliner.com
https://drmliner.com/

Education Asia

Rambhu Sah, CEO

Level 5, Batuleghar Dilibazar, Kathmandu, Nepal
+97714418600
rambhu@educationasia.com.np
http://educationasia.com/

Education and Migration Services Australia

Shannon Semenikow, CEO

Southport Central Tower 1, Suite 1703, 56 Scarborough St, Southport QLD 4215
+61 7 5591 7178
education@emsaus.com
http://www.emsaus.com

Edugate Gateway Pty Ltd

Rami El Naboulsi, Director

Suite 504, 267 Castlereagh Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000
+61 2 9261 3293
rami@edugate.com.au
https://www.edugate.com.au/

Go Study Australia

Jacopo Corona, Global Sales Manager

Level 5/507 Kent St. Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9283 0480
jacopo.corona@gostudy.com.au
http://www.gostudy.com.au

IAE EDU NET Melbourne

Yu Yamazaki, General Manager

Level 5, 250 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 3 8626 9300
iae-japan@iaeedunet.com
http://www.iaeau.com

IS Education Consultancy

Stanley Huang, Managing Director

5th Floor, No. 206, Section 4, Zhongxiao East Road, Daan District, Taiwan, Taipei 106
886 2 77463535
stanley.huang@isec.com.tw
https://www.isec.com/

Information Planet

Josef Kysilka, Director

Level 5, 285 Clarence St, Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9283 6111
contactus@informationplanet.com.au
http://www.informationplanet.com

Just Australia

Stefano Riva, Director

Level 9, Suite 10/118 Queen Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
+61 402 189 255
info@justaustralia.it
http://www.justaustralia.it

KOKOS International

Chul Lee, Director

Level 2/365 Lonsdale Street, Melbounre 3000
03 9602 4499
melbourne@ikokos.com
http://www.kokosinternational.com/

Lets Go Planet

Vincenzo Marroni, Managing Director

Level3, 55 Pyrmont Bridge Road, Sydney NSW 2009
0412685862
vincenzo@letsgoplanet.com
www.letsgoplanet.com

Market Management Services (MMS)

Raymond Wee, Managing Director

Block E, No 32, 33 & 34 (1st Floor), Taman Sri Sarawak Mall, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, 93100 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
+60 82 246 795
market@mms.com.my
http://www.mms.com.my

Opulence Career Options

Rancha Singh - Project Manager, Overseas Education

SCO:18-19 Madhya Marg, Sector 8-C, Chandigar, India
+91 70287 70287
info@opulencecareer.com
https://opulencecareer.in

Orbis Consulting International

Fin Sadriu, Principal Advisor

A4 H1 N6, Marko Bocari Street, Tirana 1019, Albania
+355 69 898 6399
contact@orbisconsultint.com
http://orbisconsultint.com

Oxford Edu Study Consultancy Pvt Ltd

Bishnu Khanal, CEO/ Director

Plaza 4th Floor, New Baneshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal
+977 1 4466335/ 4464615
oxford.edu@ntc.net.np
http://oxfordedu.com.np/

Oz Pathway

Cathy Yu, Managing Director

Level 2, 407-409 Swanston Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 3 9639 9926
cathy@ozpathway
http://www.ozpathway.com

Oz'n Go

Andra Catanas, Director

810 George Street, Haymarket, NSW
0498639767
info@ozngo.com.au
www.ozngo.com.au

Sea Education

Paul Markum, Managing Director

20a/9 Beach Road, Surfers Paradise
07 5504 6012
info@seaeducation.com.au
http://www.seaeducation.com.au/

Study Connection Australia

Saida Temkkit, General Manager

603/307 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 8006 2091
saida@study-connection.com.au
https://www.study-connection.com.au/

Study Options

Stefan Watts, Director

83 Alma Rd, Clifton, Bristol UK BS8 2DP
+44 1179 115 610
mail@studyoptions.com
http://www.studyoptions.com

Trigon Consultant Services Company

Alex Chau, Director

1406, 14/F, The Broadway, 54-62 Lockhart Rd, WanChai, Hong Kong
+852 9109 4880
trigonconsultant@gmail.com
facebook.com/TrigonConsultantServicesCompany

Turmeric International Student Agency (TISA)

Panwadee Sakulpichetratana, Director

343 King St, West Melbourne, VIC 3003
+61 3 9329 2035
panwadee@tisainter.com
http://www.tisainter.com/

Visa Application Australia

Lesley Rogan, Direcftor

29A Douglas St, Clovelly NSW 2031
+61 410 878 810
lesley@visaapplicationaustralia.com
https://www.visaapplicationaustralia.com

West 1 Student Services

Leticia Scudeler de Oliveira - Regional Manager

59/3131 Surfers Paradise Blvd, Gold Coast QLD 4217
+61 7 5539 9499
leticia@west1.com.au
http://www.west1.com.au/

Your Aussie Life

Marcela Escobar

Level 9/124 Exhibition St, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 3 9001 8684
marcela.escobar@youraussielife.com
www.youraussielife.com