International Agents

We have partnered with a number of international agents to help you apply for study at Endeavour.

We have partnered with a number of international agents to help you apply for study at Endeavour.

Australia Go

Alain Ruthenburg

Shop 6, 38 Cavil Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD 4217
+61 07 5538 1480
adruth@australiago.com
http://www.australiago.com

Australia Ryugaku Centre

Maiko Ohashi

Suite 414, 343 Little Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 3 9642 8552
maiko.ohashi@gcsgp.com
http://www.gcsgp.com/

Australian Portal - Immigration and Students (APS)

Rosanna Palla, General Manager

9/1200 Hay St, West Perth WA 6005
+61 450 008 943
info@apstudents.com.au
http://www.auportal.com.au

Boomerang Australia Studies

Chama Rida

Level 2, Suite 205, 80 William St, Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9331 6119
study@bommerangaustralia.com
http://www.boomerangaustralia.com/en/

Education Asia

Rambhu Sah

Level 5, Batuleghar Dilibazar, Kathmandu, Nepal
+97714418600
rambhu@educationasia.com.np
http://educationasia.com/

Education and Migration Services Australia

Shannon Semenikow

Southport Central Tower 1, Suite 1703, 56 Scarborough St, Southport QLD 4215
+61 7 5591 7178
education@emsaus.com
http://www.emsaus.com

Francaustralia Education

Beatrice Dias

Level 3, 110 Mary St, Brisbane QLD 4000
+61 431 739 812
beatrice@francaustralia.com
http://www.francaustralia.com

Go Study Australia

Margaret Ferrante

32/327 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9283 0480
margaret@gostudy.com.au
http://www.gostudy.com.au

IAE EDU NET Melbourne

Jannie Im

Level 5, 250 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 3 8626 9300
iae-japan@iaeedunet.com
http://www.iaeau.com

IDP Education New Caledonia

Karine Orezzoli

9 rue d’Austerlitz, Nouméa, New Caledonia
+68 7 785148
karine.orezzoli@idp.com
https://www.idp.com

Information Planet

Mauricio Pucci

Level 5, 285 Clarence St, Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 9283 6111
contactus@informationplanet.com.au
http://www.informationplanet.com

Just Australia

Stefano Riva

Level 9, Suite 10/118 Queen Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
+61 402 189 255
info@justaustralia.it
http://www.justaustralia.it

Latino Australia Education

Camilo Gonzalez

Avenida Roosevelt #52A-45 Oficina 17A– Centro Comercial Súper Rápido del Sur, Cali, Colombia
+572 5190 906
camilo.gonzalez@lae-edu.com
http://www.lae-australia.com/

Market Management Services (MMS)

Mee Tziau

Block E, No 32, 33 & 34 (1st Floor), Taman Sri Sarawak Mall, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, 93100 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
+60 82 246 795
market@mms.com.my
http://www.mms.com.my

OZ Pathway

Cathy Yu

Level 2, 407-409 Swanston Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
+61 3 9639 9926
cathy@ozpathway
http://www.ozpathway.com

Opulence Career Options

Rancha Singh - Project Manager, Overseas Education

SCO:18-19 Madhya Marg, Sector 8-C, Chandigar, India
+91 70287 70287
info@opulencecareer.com
https://opulencecareer.in

Orbis Consulting International

Fin Sadriu, Principal Advisor

A4 H1 N6, Marko Bocari Street, Tirana 1019, Albania
+355 69 898 6399
contact@orbisconsultint.com
http://orbisconsultint.com

StudiesUP

Anne-Sophie Morvan, Director

153 rue de Silly 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France
+33 07 60 96 68 39
as.morvan@studiesup.com
http://www.studiesup.com

Study Connection Australia

Saida Temkkit, General Manager

603/307 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000
+61 2 8006 2091
saida@study-connection.com.au
https://www.study-connection.com.au/

Study Options

Stefan Watts

83 Alma Rd, Clifton, Bristol UK BS8 2DP
+44 1179 115 610
mail@studyoptions.com
http://www.studyoptions.com

Turmeric International Student Agency (TISA)

Panwadee Sakulpichetratana

343 King St, West Melbourne, VIC 3003
+61 3 9329 2035
panwadee@tisainter.com
http://www.tisainter.com/

West 1 Student Services

Leticia Scudeler de Oliveira - Regional Manager

59/3131 Surfers Paradise Blvd, Gold Coast QLD 4217
+61 7 5539 9499
leticia@west1.com.au
http://www.west1.com.au/