1300 462 887

College Council

The College Council is the peak academic governing body at Endeavour. It reviews and monitors the performance of all academic areas to assist with quality management and continual improvement of those operational processes.

Professor Emeritus Mervyn Hyde AM

Chair of College Council

Dr Michael J Cronin

International Representative

Dr Gary Deed

Chair, Human Research Ethics Committee

Susan Jones

Community Health Representative

Andrew McLintock

Student Representative

Associate Professor Michael Nagel

External Academic

Dr Melisa Rangitakatu

Director of Education

Dr John Ryan

Community Health Representative

Dr Amie Steel

Associate Director, Research

Dr Michael Watson

Academic Staff Representative

Professor Michael Weir

Chair, Non-Executive Director ACNM Board | Chair, Academic Board

This page was last updated on Tuesday 27 September 2016.